I’ve Been Deep Fried!

Yes that’s right folks, the great guys over at Deep Fried Bytes have caught up with me, and persuaded me to talk about Technical Debt, as if ever getting me to speak was hard to do!

I had a great time with the guys, chewing over the where’s and whyfor’s of Technical Debt and if you’d like to listen to the podcast then just hop over here and take a gander, I’d recommend it, who knows, it may even save your project. Smile

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to I’ve Been Deep Fried!

  1. Williams says:

    You should take part in a contest for one of the finest blogs on the web.
    I am going to recommend this website!

  2. It’s actually a nice and useful piece of info. I am satisfied that you simply shared this helpful information with us. Please keep us up to date like this. Thank you for sharing.

  3. Right away I am ready to do my breakfast, when having my breakfast coming over again to read other news.

  4. This design is steller! You definitely know how to keep a reader
    amused. Between your wit and your videos, I was almost moved to start
    my own blog (well, almost…HaHa!) Excellent job.
    I really enjoyed what you had to say, and more than
    that, how you presented it. Too cool!

  5. Quality posts is the key to invite the viewers to visit the
    web page, that’s what this site is providing.

Leave a comment