AutoCollage Rocks my Socks!

Well not quite, that would be what we call hype; but, truthfully, AutoCollage 2008 is a great product. Here’s a collage I made after my trip to the Leuchars Airshow last weekend.

Leuchars Airshow 2008_AutoCollage_25_Images_3

Technorati tags:
Digg This
This entry was posted in Technology. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to AutoCollage Rocks my Socks!

  1. näsplastik says:

    Hello there! I could have sworn I’ve visited this website before but after looking at a few of the articles I realized it’s
    new to me. Regardless, I’m definitely pleased I found it and I’ll be bookmarking
    it and checking back frequently!

Leave a Reply

