New Blog

Well I decided to move my blog onto WordPress. There are a number of reasons for this, but mainly it’s just because I don’t want the hassle of updating my own blog software. Moving to WordPress means that someone else can take care of making sure everything is kept up to date. Me? Well now I can just concentrate on writing the posts, plus the ton of other stuff I have to do of course. 🙂

Digg This
This entry was posted in Personal. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to New Blog

  1. Bev Carlson says:

    I signed up with WordPress via Yahoo 360. The result was a version of WordPress of 2.3 (I think) I’m told that I need to update WordPress to version 2.5. When I go to the download it goes fine but I do not know what to do next to complete the upgrade. All “help” things indicate I don’t have a “real” wordpress blog (No wordpress in my url)
    It is http://www.bevsjewelry.com/blog Thanks for any suggestions. Bev

Leave a Reply

